2005 National Champions Autographed UT Longhorns F/S ProLine Helmet- JSA W Auth

  • Sale
  • Regular price $529.00
  • 1 available

This is a Hand Autographed Helmet of Mack Brown, Vince Young, Brian Carter, Quan Cosby, Nate Jones, Brian Orakpo, Jordan Shipley, Lyle Sendlein, Kasey Studdard, Tony Hills, Robert Killebrew, Frank Okam, Ramonce Taylor, Rodrique Wright, Selvin Young, Cedric Griffin, Michael Huff, Aaron Ross, Chris Ogbonnaya and Drew Kelson of The University of Texas Longhorns. This is a Riddell Football Authentic Helmet. This item has a James Spence Witness Protection Authentication, which Comes with a JSA #'ed Sticker and a Matching JSA COA. You can view this item on the SpenceLOA website and it shows when and where the item was signed. It was signed either at a public autograph appearance or a Private Signing. This is a stock photo of the item. Although you may not receive this exact item, the item you receive is virtually identical and brand new in great shape. We appreciate your interest in our items and we hope that we can make all transactions professional and satisfying.